I’m In Japan!

12 06 2008

Hiya Everyone!
I’m finally in Japanわーい(嬉しい顔)

Other than the fact I got some crazy jet lag (I get sleepy at about 10PM and wake up without wanting too really early in the morning everything else has been amazing!

My friends family has been super kind and nice.
Their house is beautiful and really clean (not sure if all Japanese houses are like this inside but I like it heheh). Overall, I’m really grateful for them letting me stay with them.

Also, KFC doesn’t sell shrimps! Which means I finally found a place where I can eat without worrying about dying hehe.

Note: Japanese keyboards are quite different and all the Shift + whatever are in totally different places hehe (I feel slow typing this haha)

Well later all!
-Enrique

Actions

Information

One response

12 06 2008
chopstick walrus

LET THE ADVENTURE BEGIN!

Leave a Reply

